МЕНЮ

Supplies of materials

SUPPLIES OF MATERIAL AND EQUIPMENT
Mikhail Petrov – Deputy Head of Procurement Department UMMC-Holding Corporation
Phone: +7 (34368) 96 958
E-mail: m.petrov@ugmk.com

Cement
Maria Kuskova
Phone: +7 (34368) 96 467
E-mail: m.kuskova@ugmk.com

Personal protective equipment
Galina Abramovich
Phone: +7 (34368) 96 457
E-mail: abramovich@ugmk.com

Drilling, mining, construction equipment, tires, railway and automotive vehicles, components and spare parts for them
Vladimir Ashihin
Phone: +7 (34368) 96 301
E-mail: v.ashihin@ugmk.com

Machine tools, pumps and compressors, spare parts for them
Eugene Berdnikov   
Phone: +7 (34368) 96 961,
E-mail: e.berdnikov@ugmk.com

Fuel and oil products
Alena Voronina
Phone: +7 (34368) 96 804
E-mail: a.voronina@ugmk.com

Mineral processing equipment, heat exchangers, metallurgical and tank equipment and spare parts for them
Vadim Korotkih
Phone: +7 (34368) 96 319
E-mail: v.korotkih@ugmk.com

Valves and bearings
Vladimir Russkih
Phone: +7 (34368) 96 741
E-mail: v.russkih@ugmk.com

Crushed stone, sand, lime, laboratory and electrical equipment, spare parts for them
Polina Pachkolina
Phone: +7 (34368) 96 988
E-mail:p.pachkolina@ugmk.com

Composite and insulation materials
Maria Shumkova
Phone: +7 (34368) 96 362
E-mail: m.shumkova@ugmk.com

Soda, refractories, graphite electrodes, explosives, drilling tools
Ruslan Sultanov
Phone: +7 (34368) 96 952
E-mail: r.sultanov@ugmk.com

Steel products, rails
Mikhail Chekmenev
Phone: +7 (34368) 96 370
E-mail: chm@ugmk.com